Большой модный маркет 5-6 июня

Одежда
Brand Соц.сеть
Angels__of__Fashion https://instagram.com/angels__of__fashion
bulvar_shop21 bulvar_shop21
Yana Kovich @yana_kovich
Jamido Monofactura
Be.You!
Tanya Arzhanova
SWAN @swanfashion_by
Pavlova @pavlovanastiy
Tikota Unique
TaYa @taya_by
Solonko Sisters @sisters_solonko
Ирина Рачковская
Instyle @instile.studio.minsk
Ice Veronika @iceveronika_fashion
Sisters Parfenovich
Chou Chou @chou_chou.by
Sunitsa @sunitsa.by
ZOE @zoe_clothes_by
Natali Tushinskaya @natali_tushinskaya_designer
NOWWON
My Queen
ID fashion
GARSONNIER @garsonnier
Toshe.collection
by. Romanova @by.romanova
Bogdana Feoktistova feo bogdana
Key-to-Art noncrowned_child
aZet
Alice Kirslene alice_kirslene
UNNO @unno.wear
Dress_room @drees_room_sy
Saffonov https://www.instagram.com/saffonov.official/
O.N.E. Gold o.n.e.gold
RIMALI https://instagram.com/rimali_mood?igshid=1q8iia31ulozv
AMILOCA amiloca_studio
ESLab https://instagram.com/embroi.sew.lab
LAVA @lava.stars
Аксессуары
Brand Соц.сеть
Lilia Shutova
Olga Gradiva @olga_gradiva
V.Gordievska @v_gordievska
PTUSHKA
KILLTODAY
KARAVAI
Panenka
Екатерина Тихомирова
Нарру Junk @happy_junk
Три Сестры @tri_ses_tri
Ruslana Latushkina @tiaram_hats_
BELKA @belka_jewelry
Танита Кам @tanita.kam
ULLA @ulla.leather
VOLЯ @volya_handmade
Happy Glass
LISARTI
MorelesLaboratorium
Bioevgenika
Lenaknitbox @lenaknitbox
Tokareva Made
Boutique BrooChic
Belkina Shkatulka
DOMA crochet house www.instagram.com/doma_crochethouse/
Private Stone private_stone
Еlengrig helen_art4
SKN @nastiaskn
tetiva_artglass @tetiva_artglass
MandarinenSaft jewelry https://instagram.com/mandarinensaft?igshid=me6r93wgdhvr
kamelia _stones @kamelia_stones
Vi.Stars https://instagram.com/_vi_stars?igshid=1qhvf3ae90gj6
Studio Vecher @studio_vecher
Kovanie ukrashenia kovanie _ukrashenia
Bright Candle Home https://instagram.com/bright_candle_home/
Naked Skin https://instagram.com/naked__skin?igshid=1rs8ab5hoz14a
HALYUTA @halyuta_hats
take.it take.it.bracelets
teta ignatieva_kristina
citrus by Kazhamiakina Aliaksandra citrus_kazhamiakina
DRAZDOVSKY @drazdovskybrand
déformé https://instagram.com/de.formee?igshid=opl8223rnwwg
You Are https://instagram.com/you.are.by?utm_medium=copy_link
Косметика
Brand Соц.сеть
Выпечка
Brand Соц.сеть
Росы @katerina.rosy
Белое дерево @beloe_derevo_minsk
La Truffe @latruffe.by